Welcome to my World
my point of view, no children and animals are hurt during the making

Alexis Thompson

 

Alexis Thompson is a typical 11-year-old. She likes to sing and dance and oh yeah, she can also drive the golf ball over 200 yards.At her home course of TPC at Eagle Trace, Alexis and her 13-year-old brother, Curtis, practice everyday after school. It was there that Alexis shot a 31 on the front nine from the forward tees and a 71 from the white tees. Her tournament schedule consists of over 20 tournaments a year traveling across the country. She says, “I love traveling all over the country with my family and meeting new people. What I like most about golf is that it is a lot of fun and I get to play with my friends.”

Alexis plans to make golf a career. “I hope to see my game at the level of Morgan Pressel in five years,” she says, “I want to play college golf, but if I am good enough at 18 I might turn pro.”

A fifth grader at Westchester Elementary School, Alexis is just like any other 11-year-old girl, she enjoys shopping but it is usually for pretty outfits for golf!

Anyway where is Michelle Wei? With endorsement such as Nike and  Sony and free comfortable ride on a jet to anywhere in the world at least try to win something. Too bad maybe u can hit far but maybe hitting straight is better. Like to see u compete with this small kid ok

Tiada Respons to “Alexis Thompson”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

