Welcome to my World
my point of view, no children and animals are hurt during the making

I’m on my way home to muscat! Chicken curry!

As I’m writing this there are few smelly people waiting behind me to use the computer. I am not racist but the smell of curry and dal and poratta is all over and it is quiet bothering whn the smell go up through your nose mashallah! cant stand it. This is because i am waiting for the gate to opened up here in abu dhabi international airport. Since the government of UAE granted amnesty to all illegal workers to go back home the airport is like chicken barn. too much people! Im going back to muscat for a few days to settle some errands and cant wait to get home.(eat at queen restaurant) i will write more in a few days to all my fans dont loose hope im still alive! ok ciao!

Tiada Respons to “I’m on my way home to muscat! Chicken curry!”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

