Welcome to my World
my point of view, no children and animals are hurt during the making

Bringing my bike to Al-Ain

In a couple of days Im about to bring a lot of stuff to Al-Ain and maybe start school by nex week.So have to bring my stuff all over there.But most of all excited to bring my bike there because the road there is so perfect  not like oman. with the winter coming around the corner i think im going to have one heck of a good time there hopefully.im going to call this indian guy who will manage all of this by tomorrow.owww forgot to put pics of my bike here sorry ok fine tomorrow guys.its just a regular bike but with a lot of power tats all.see u tomorrow.

Tiada Respons to “Bringing my bike to Al-Ain”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

