Welcome to my World
my point of view, no children and animals are hurt during the making

What if we knew

The days went by so fast and I dunno but wanted to wonder if what if we knew that tomorrow is going to be the day when we had to leave this world.What would we do then.For me spending time with love one could just be it and having that inner feelings of did I became a good human or how many peoplesfeeling have i hurt and have I ever fulfill my dreamss or see what I wanted to see.I know Im talking the oppositeĀ  or sarcastic should I say and what if we knew.Life is full of suprises and responsibility that just came by.im glad god loves his creation and i truly believes he has his own way to rule the universe.tomorrow is another day.blah blah

Tiada Respons to “What if we knew”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

